COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Bank has optimum composition of Board Committees which is in line with the requirements under the Companies Act, 2013 and the SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015. The details of Board Committees are as follows:

SI. No.	NAME OF THE COMMITTEE	NAME OF THE MEMBER (SHRI./SMT.)	CATEGORY OF DIRECTOR
1	AUDIT COMMITTEE	Lalitha Rameswaran (Chairperson)	INDEPENDENT
		K. Vaidyanathan	INDEPENDENT
		V. N. Shivashankar	INDEPENDENT
		Dr. T. S. Sridhar	INDEPENDENT
			•
2	NOMINATION	K. Vaidyanathan (Chairperson)	INDEPENDENT
	COMMITTEE	V. N. Shivashankar	INDEPENDENT
		Prof. V. Kamakoti	INDEPENDENT
		Lalitha Rameswaran	INDEPENDENT
3	COMPENSATION &	T. K. Ramkumar (Chairperson)	INDEPENDENT
3	REMUNERATION	Prof. V. Kamakoti	INDEPENDENT
	COMMITTEE	Narayanan Subramaniam	INDEPENDENT
		G. Mahalingam	INDEPENDENT
4	RISK MANAGEMENT	Narayanan Subramaniam (Chairperson)	INDEPENDENT
	COMMITTEE	Dr. N. Kamakodi	EXECUTIVE
		Prof. V. Kamakoti	INDEPENDENT
		G. Mahalingam	INDEPENDENT
5	STAKEHOLDER	Prof. V. Kamakoti (Chairperson)	INDEPENDENT
	RELATIONSHIP	Dr. N. Kamakodi	EXECUTIVE
	COMMITTEE	G. Mahalingam	INDEPENDENT
	COMMITTEE	Dr. T. S. Sridhar	INDEPENDENT
	I		
6	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE TO REVIEW	V Ramesh	SENIOR GENERAL MANAGER
	MEMORANDUM OF	J Sadagopan	DGM & CFO
	TRANSFERS	Venkataramanan S	COMPANY SECRETARY
7	CORPORATE SOCIAL	Dr. N. Kamakodi (Chairperson)	EXECUTIVE
	RESPONSIBILITY	T. K. Ramkumar	INDEPENDENT
	COMMITTEE	Dr. T. S. Sridhar	INDEPENDENT
		Prof. V. Kamakoti	INDEPENDENT